SWACLogoIn addition to all 10 coaches being present for Monday’s SWAC coaches teleconference for week 8, conference commissioner Duer Sharp took a moment to answer questions regarding the Grambling football team boycott and the forfeiture of their game against Jackson State.

Anthony Jones

Reggie Barlow

Jay Hopson

Monte Coleman

Dennis Winston

Rick Comegy

Karl Morgan

Heishma Northern

Dawson Odums

Darrell Asberry

SWAC Commissioner Duer Sharp


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here