SCAMU is the worst thing to happen to black folx since....

Click here to visit HBCUSportsShop
These days I am all for peace, I really don't have the energy to smack, especially now that I am an administrator/faculty for an HBCU and I understand the struggle. For some schools it (money) is very very serious and the struggle is too real.

....But man..."If this were the old days.." <--(referring to The Old SWAC Page) FAMU would be totally done.😅

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R94t8E71Ct0

These days I am all for peace, I really don't have the energy to smack, especially now that I am an administrator/faculty for an HBCU and I understand the struggle. For some schools it (money) is very very serious and the struggle is too real.

....But man..."If this were the old days.." <--(referring to The Old SWAC Page) FAMU would be totally done.😅

You can live your smack fantasies through me because I'm gonna' smack, smack, and then smack some more towards them ugly snakes from FRAUD-U. :mad:

Na brother. These folks were on social media talking big talk. Said they was going to buy my beloved alma mater. Called us broke folks and said they were headed to the SEC.

Behold, looks like the SEC (Securities and Exchange Commission) might be coming to them. They paraded that negro on stage and tried to convince us he gave them shares valued at over $200 million dollars.

In the words of Avis, they should be shame but they are not.

Na brother. These folks were on social media talking big talk. Said they was going to buy my beloved alma mater. Called us broke folks and said they were headed to the SEC.

Behold, looks like the SEC (Securities and Exchange Commission) might be coming to them. They paraded that negro on stage and tried to convince us he gave them shares valued at over $200 million dollars.