Adolf Hitler.......If Your Past Was Similar to His

Dr. Sweet NUPE

Since I studied National Security Studies at Georgetown on a Graduate Level I have been intrigued with dictators. Why they think in such a manner? How their thinking was developed? What happened in their past that assisted them in thinking in a certain manner.

Well, I read "Mein Kopmf" (My Struggle) many times by Hitler and compared it to things that I have read about African Dictators and other world dictators. I have drawn the conclusion that Hitler was no more worse than Slobavdan Milosovich, The Roman Ceasars, and in fact todays Chinese Leaders (The reason I use todays Chinese Leaders is because of this reason......when was lat time you saw a handicap person from China or a mentally retarded person from China-the reason is simple their handicap are killed at birth. This is an ancient ritual to maintain an almost perfect culture).

Yet geting back to Hitler if your mother was rapped on countless of times by Jewish men, in order for her to put food on the table she had to be a maid for the rich in Austria (who paid her much less because she was not Jewish) how would you feel about Jews. Hitler developed a strong hatred for Jews because of his past dealings. Yet, was that a reason for him to kill thousands of them? My answer.......No.